游客须知

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Weibo

商场全年游客特惠

退税手续

通过"电子退税服务(eTRS)" 索取退税

第一步:购物

在参与Premier Tax FreeeTRS 的商店支付时,请出示您的护照(不接受图片或影印件)证明您的退税合格身份。出示一张信用卡作为记录消费明细的凭证器,并且记得向商家索取eTRS 票据和收据/发票原件。

你知道吗? 使用您的信用卡作为令牌来存储您的购买细节有助于缩短处理您的退款在出发点的时间。

第二步:资料索取

到离境地点的eTRS 自助服务台用凭证器或eTRS 票据申请消费税退税。如果您选择将退税款退还至信用卡账户,您可直接完成操作即便登机/登船离开。

第三步:获取退税

如果您选择现金退税,过了离境关口后,请到过境休息厅的中央退税柜台领取您的现金。现金退税只适用于从樟宜国际机场离境的旅客。其他离境地点只供信用卡或者支票退税。

*对于现金退款超过SGD7,500(在单个购买或多个事务的形式), SGD100的管理费是支付给中央退税柜台。

ETRS自助亭地点

  • 1.樟宜国际机场出发办票大厅和出发过境休息室(出发移民后)端子1 , 2和3 (出发移民前)
  • 2.实里达机场,新加坡移民与关卡局(ICA )值班室
  • 3.新加坡滨海湾邮轮中心, 1级, 2级和2M夹层
  • 4.国际客运码头的港湾中心, 1级和2级
Read more
畅购全球,尊享退税

当您在全球顶级购物区中的27万多家商店消费时,环球蓝联 (Global Blue) 购物退税服务(Tax Free Shopping) 为您节约购物开销。在新加坡,您只需购物消费超过100 新币,便可享有高达6%退税优惠。

1. 消费购物

当您在提供环球蓝联 (Global Blue)退税服务的任何零售商购物时, 请索要游客电子退税票(eTRS) 以及原始收据。您可以使用您的信用卡作为退税卡来记录详细购物信息。到访新加坡的游客必须向零售商出示护照原件以获取电子退税票。

2. 申领退税

在新加坡樟宜机场、实里达机场、滨海湾邮轮中心或新加坡邮轮中心办理离境手续之前,请先携带您的所购商品、收据、护照、退税卡和eTRS 退税票到 eTRS 电子退税服务站。依据指示操作,即可获得您的退款。如果您使用您的信用卡作为退税卡,您指定的信用卡可以提供您的详细购物信息。如果您未使用信用卡作为退税卡,请一张张地扫描您的 eTRS 退税票,以获取您的详细购物信息。

请注意:您最后所得退税款里将包括商品及服务税 (GST) 总额,并扣除环球蓝联的手续费。若退税金额超过7,500 新币 (单张或者多张发票总和), GST 现金退税柜台将收取100 新币的管理手续费。

eTRS电子退税服务站和GST现金退税柜台*

新加坡樟宜机场

1, 2, 3号航站楼,离境大厅和过境室


新加坡滨海湾游轮中心

1楼,2楼和中层楼


新加坡游轮中心

1层, 通行证办理处旁
2层, 通过出入境检查后
* 仅限新加坡樟宜机场


联系我们

taxfree@globalblue.com
+421 232 111 111


Read more

想知道更多关于新加坡?

点击查询

Travellers’ Essentials

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Weibo

Year-Round Tourist Privileges at the Malls

GST Refund Procedures

Premier Tax Free's Guide to Claiming your GST Refunds with eTRS

Step 1: SHOP

When making payment at any Premier Tax Free retailers’ stores, show your original passport to confirm your eligibility for GST refunds (images or photocopies are not allowed). Present a credit card to use as a Token to store your purchase details and remember to ask for your eTRS ticket and original receipt/invoice.

Did you know? Using your credit card as a Token to store your purchase details helps in shortening the time taken to process your refund at the departure points.

Step 2: RETRIEVE

Proceed to the eTRS self-help kiosk at your departure location to apply for your GST refund with your Token or eTRS tickets. If you choose to have your refund credited to your credit card, you may do so directly at the self-help kiosk and proceed for boarding.

Step 3: CLAIM

If you prefer cash refunds, proceed to the Central Refund Counter at the Departure Transit Lounge (after departure immigration). This is only applicable to tourists leaving via Changi International Airport. For all other departure locations, only credit card or cheque refund options are available.

*For cash refunds exceeding $7,500 (either in the form of a single purchase or multiple transactions), an administrative fee of $100 is payable to the Central Refund Counter.

eTRS SELF-HELP KIOSKS LOCATIONS

  • 1. Changi International Airport Departure Check-in hall (before departure immigration) and Departure Transit Lounge (after departure immigration) of Terminals 1, 2 and 3
  • 2. Seletar Airport, Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA) Duty Office
  • 3. Marina Bay Cruise Centre Singapore, Level 1, Level 2 and Level 2M Mezzanine
  • 4. International Passenger Terminal at HarbourFront Centre, Level 1 and Level 2
Read more
SHOP TAX FREE WITH GLOBAL BLUE

Global Blue Tax Free Shopping brings you savings on the purchases you make at over 270,000stores across the world’s best shopping districts.In Singapore, simply spend a minimum of S$100, and save up to 6%of the purchase price.

1. SHOP

When you shop with Global Blue affiliated retailers, ask for your Electronic TouristRefund Scheme (eTRS) ticket and original receipt.You may use your credit card as a token to tagyour purchase details. Visitors to Singapore mustpresent their original passport to retailers in orderto obtain eTRS tickets.

2. CLAIM

Before checking-in at Changi International Airport,Seletar Airport, Marina Bay Cruise Centre orSingapore Cruise Centre, proceed to the eTRSself-service kiosk with your purchases, receipts,passport, token and eTRS tickets. Follow theinstructions on the kiosk to receive your refund.If you used your credit card as a token, pleaseproceed to retrieve your purchase details withyour assigned token. If not, scan your eTRS ticketsindividually to do so.The purchased goods must be exported in an unused condition.

Please observe that the final refund you receivewill consist of the GST total minus Global Blue’shandling fee. An administration fee of S$100 ispayable at the GST Cash RefundCounters when the refundvalue exceeds S$7,500 (single or multiplereceipts).

eTRS Self-help Kiosks and GST Cash RefundCounters*

ChangiAirport Singapore

Terminal 1, 2 and 3, departure hall and transitlounge


Seletar Airport

Immigration & Checkpoint Authority Duty Office


Marina Bay Cruise Centre at Marina South

Level 1, Level 2 and Level 2M Mezzanine


Singapore Cruise Centre at Harbour Front

Level 1 (next to the pass office) and Level 2 (after immigration)
*Only available at Singapore Changi Airport


Contact

taxfree@globalblue.com
+421 232 111 111


Read more

Want to know more about Singapore?

CLICK HERE